Contact Us

Head Office

Address: 9/429 Creek Road, Mount Gravatt, 4122
Post: PO Box 2514, Mansfield, QLD, 4122
Tel: +61 7 3849 6599
E: sales@instantfoundations.com.au

Agents

You can locate a convenient Instant Foundations Agent on the map below and obtain their contact details from the state listings.

NSW

SCREW-4-U
Manager: Danny Goodman
Address: PO Box 935, Terrigal, NSW 2260
Email: danny@scew4u.com.au
Phone No: 0404 481 004

HELICAL PIERS NEWCASTLE
Manager: Stuart Tabrett
Address: PO Box 276, Kotara, NSW 2289
Email: helicalpiers@optusnet.com.au
Phone No: 02 4942 4914

GOODMAN DRILLING & PILING SERVICES PTY LTD
Manager: Tony Edwards
Address: PO Box 5336, Erina Fair, NSW 2250
Email: tony.edwards@goodmandrilling.com.au
Phone No: 0438 734 429

MGI Piling (NSW) PTY LTD
Manager: Michael Isaac
Address: 3 Enterprise Dr, Glendenning, NSW 2761
Email: michael@mgipiling.com.au
Phone No: 02 9625 0160

MID COAST PILING & DRILLING PTY LTD

Manager: Christine Thompson
Address: PO Box 5262, Port Macquarie, NSW 2444
Email: mcpd@bigpond.net.au
Phone No: 02 6581 1290

SP FOOTINGS
Manager: Gary Burgin
Address: 83 Edward Street, Moree, NSW 2400
Email: lbduck@bigpond.com
Phone No: 02 6752 5104

T & K LUKAS BUILDING SERVICES
Manager: Karl Lukas
Address: PO Box 88, Brewarrina, NSW 2839
Email: Karl.lukas@bigpond.com
Phone No: 0427 785 701

QUEENSLAND

INSTANT SCREW PILING
Manager: Larry Wells
Address: PO Box 1076, Broad Beach, QLD 4218
Email: larry@piling.com.au
Phone No: 07 5522 1455

SCREW PILING QLD
Manager: Glen Fraser
Address: 116 McKees Road, Palmwoods, QLD 45558
Email: glen.fraser1@bigpond.com
Phone No: 0418 730 453

PILE EAST
Manager: Alan Mac Donough
Address: PO Box 2514, Mansfield, QLD 4122
Email: alan_pe@westnet.com.au
Phone No: 0434 842 898

VICTORIA

INLAND PILING
Manager: Steve Hopej
Address: 151 Lockwood Road, Kangaroo Flat, VIC 3555
Email: inpile@impulse.net.au
Phone No: 0418 509 418

VIC PILING
Manager: Bish Dawadi
Address: 76 Fussell Road, Kilsyth, Vic, 3137
Email: bish@vicpiling.com.au
Phone No: 0466 651 881

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

PILEWEST
Manager:  James Vung
Address: 18 / 1094 Beach Road, Malaga, WA 6090
Email: james@pilewest.com.au
Phone No: 0448 322 111